PERSONEL LİSTESİ


Nilgün Sönmez
Tel: +90 (312) 297 77 97
E-posta: nilguny@hacetepe.edu.tr


Türkan Tekçam
Tel: +90 (312) 297 77 00 / 111
E-posta: taydin@hacettepe.edu.tr


Asuman Kara
Tel: +90 (312) 297 77 00 / 112
E-posta: asumank@hacettepe.edu.tr


Gülay Kılınç
Tel: +90 (312) 297 77 91
E-posta: gkilinc@hacettepe.edu.tr
Web Sayfası:
http://yunus.hacettepe.edu.tr/~gkilinc


Bülent Topuz
Tel: +90 (312) 297 77 10
E-posta: btopuz@hacettepe.edu.tr


Ahmet Bay
Tel: +90 (312) 297 77 21
E-posta: ahmetbay@hacettepe.edu.tr


Özgür Erol
Tel: +90 (312) 297 77 21
E-posta: oerol@hacettepe.edu.tr


Sabit Akıncı
Tel: +90 (312) 297 77 81
E-posta: sabit@hacettepe.edu.tr


Ethem Ersarı
Tel: +90 (312) 297 77 31
E-posta: ersari@hacettepe.edu.tr


Vahdet Ateş
Tel: +90 (312) 297 77 31
E-posta: fmates@hacettepe.edu.tr


Yusuf Ulu
Tel: +90 (312) 297 77 00 / 153
E-posta: yusuf.ulu@hacettepe.edu.tr


Memin Gedik
Tel: +90 (312) 297 77 00 / 153
E-posta: memin.gedik@hacettepe.edu.tr


Osman Küçükkurt
Tel: +90 (312) 297 77 71
E-posta: osmank@hacettepe.edu.tr


Adem Mesci
Tel: +90 (312) 297 77 00 / 153
E-posta: mescia@hacettepe.edu.tr

Hacettepe Üniversitesi Jeoloji Mühendisliği Bölümü
06800 Beytepe Ankara